Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Cordero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Cordero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachelle Chabau

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in town! OG Agent! Great personality! Mike prioritizes his customers and ensures satisfaction! Mike is the best!!!"

Jeidy Chabau

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero and his team are extremely helpful! They cater to our entire families auto insurance needs and ensure that we are happy with their services at all times. You can’t go wrong with this guy!"

victor martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need a professional insurance agent con to this office they are really the best, a great staff ask for Tara Becker account manager and she will make the day for you.thank so much Tara"

Izabella June

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. Super helpful."

Kyle Reina

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike’s agency for a few months, they walked me through exactly why I’m paying the rates I am and have been a pleasure to work with!"

Desiree Lee

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always smooth transactions"

Patrick Rich

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Fast and easy to work with . Mike is the best !!"

Martín R Fernández

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When moving from NYC to Upstate NY. I was amazed and impressed with an actual agent like Mike answering the phone immedietly with no waiting or pressing numbers going through different lines and robots. He is ready on the spot to help you and get you on the road immedietly. I called him while at the DMV counter because of an error on my ins card and without getting off line he picked up, corrected and faxed it in 2 mins. I have never experienced service this great in my life from any other insurance company I ever had. I would definetly recommend to try calling Mike and witness this experience for themselves. To thise who do. Your welcome"

Maria Greene

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike, Cara and his staff are responsive and thorough."

Sophy Lemus Zayas

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available when needed. Great staff as well."

Talita Maimoni Faneco

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for 6-7 years but this is the first time I got a good agent. My friend had the insurance with them already and they always helped her with everything, They really give their time to go over the policy and really explain everything. So I transferred my insurance and couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Mike and Joe!"

Buck Rogers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me on my home, car & commercial insurance!"

Craig Romanowski

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable about any situation I have come across. They make sure issues are addressed immediately upon request,I would highly recommend Mike and his State Farm team to everyone."

Breeze Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responds quickly. Love having them for my insurance!"

Rodney Nathan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been extremely helpful and fast to respond with any questions we’ve had. I would highly recommend Mike and his staff."

Allison Mackie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Becker was both helpful and very funny. Lovely to find an agent with a terrific sense of humor and smarts. A pleasure."

Paul Ferrigno

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Mike Cordero and Staff for their outstanding service and professionalism. I appreciate all the help over the last year to make sure that not only my personal assets have the best possible insurance coverage, but our business as well. You won't find a better insurance agent who is completely transparent throughout the whole process and always has your best interest on his mind. Thanks again Mike! You and your staff are amazing!"

Lia Fau

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Tara and Mike! They were both very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my insurance buying process. Would definitely recommend!"

Robert McManus

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"About a year ago, I switched from GEICO to State Farm with Mike. Not only did he save me hundreds of dollars for just my car insurance, he's always available for any questions or concerns I have. Couldn't recommend him more."

Harriett Loiacono

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Willis is quite representative for State farm. Calming, knowledgeable And all around special man."

Nicole Harper

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are AWESOME. They respond immediately to all of my needs/requests. Mike has been helping us for years and I know I don't have to worry about a thing because of it! Highly recommend!"

Nick Skelly

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say it enough, Mike and his crew at Statefarm went above and beyond for us with many things ! I’ll forever be a loyal customer and be thankful for them"

Jennifer McGuire

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero and hiss staff have given my family the BEST customer service and attention for over 10 years. Mike has worked closely and personally with us to get us the right insurance at the right, affordable rates. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm."

Erin Plawecki

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike has been great! He and his team are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive."

Jennifer Piemonte

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero has personally answered my emails after hours when I needed assistance. I'm very happy with his service since switching my policies over to this office!"