Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Cordero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Cordero

4.9 out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MaryAnn Leblanc

MaryAnn Leblanc

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has helped me over a period of 9 years."
Profile photo of Lea Ann Tymon

Lea Ann Tymon

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Craig Romanowski

Craig Romanowski

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable about any situation I have come across. They make sure issues are addressed immediately upon request,I would highly recommend Mike and his State Farm team to everyone."
Profile photo of Breeze Williams

Breeze Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responds quickly. Love having them for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Rodney Nathan

Rodney Nathan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been extremely helpful and fast to respond with any questions we’ve had. I would highly recommend Mike and his staff."
Profile photo of Allison Mackie

Allison Mackie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Becker was both helpful and very funny. Lovely to find an agent with a terrific sense of humor and smarts. A pleasure."
Profile photo of Thakiid101

Thakiid101

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero's agency is top notch!. Ive been with them for years. They give great rates and very personable service. I highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Lia Fau

Lia Fau

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Tara and Mike! They were both very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my insurance buying process. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert McManus

Robert McManus

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"About a year ago, I switched from GEICO to State Farm with Mike. Not only did he save me hundreds of dollars for just my car insurance, he's always available for any questions or concerns I have. Couldn't recommend him more."
Profile photo of Amanda H

Amanda H

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Willis was able to provide me with an accurate and affordable home insurance quote to help me move my home purchase forward. Recommended agent and to use State Farm for your home and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harriett Loiacono

Harriett Loiacono

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Willis is quite representative for State farm. Calming, knowledgeable And all around special man."
Profile photo of Nicole Harper

Nicole Harper

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are AWESOME. They respond immediately to all of my needs/requests. Mike has been helping us for years and I know I don't have to worry about a thing because of it! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Skelly

Nick Skelly

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say it enough, Mike and his crew at Statefarm went above and beyond for us with many things ! I’ll forever be a loyal customer and be thankful for them"
Profile photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero and hiss staff have given my family the BEST customer service and attention for over 10 years. Mike has worked closely and personally with us to get us the right insurance at the right, affordable rates. I highly recommend Mike and State Farm."
Profile photo of Erin Plawecki

Erin Plawecki

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike has been great! He and his team are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Jennifer Piemonte

Jennifer Piemonte

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero has personally answered my emails after hours when I needed assistance. I'm very happy with his service since switching my policies over to this office!"
Profile photo of Margaret Stanton

Margaret Stanton

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Llewellyn

Mark Llewellyn

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Cordero has been nothing short of attentive and responsive as our agent. He always follows up with any questions or concerns we may have. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Holland-Duran

Sarah Holland-Duran

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff there. Very Respectful. Helpful, Personable and Professional. Most of all they are out for you to get the most protection for your money. Very fair."
Profile photo of Daniela Mattes

Daniela Mattes

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I had a thousand doubts and got a thousand answers."
Profile photo of Thomas Dowling

Thomas Dowling

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very professional and informative while my car was being repaired. Good value for the money, and the state farm app is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Clyde Rush

Clyde Rush

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Marra (Dead Cat Nicky)

Nick Marra (Dead Cat Nicky)

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are outstanding. Very responsive and always willing to help. Highly recommend him and his team."